Making Democracy Work

Join Online using PayPal!

Join the LWVMS, LWVMGC , or LWVJA now!

You may pay your membership dues online (with an additional 5% fee to cover online payment processing fees) using PayPal below:

PayPal account is not required!

Residents of Hinds, Madison, and Rankin Counties are eligible to join the League of Women Voters of the Jackson Area:


Residents of Hancock, Harrison, and Jackson Counties are eligible to join the League of Women Voters of the Gulf Coast. Student memberships are free.:
Membership Options

Oxford North Mississippi counties: Marshall, Union, Pontotoc, Calhoun, Yalobusha, Panola, Tate, Benton, Lee and Desoto.: see website

Pinebelt counties: Covington, Forrest, Jasper, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Lamar, Marion, Smith, Simpson, Pearl River and Stone. - Please email President from contact page.

Residents of all other Counties in Mississippi are eligible to join as Members-At-Large of the League of Women Voters of Mississippi.
Students and 50+ Years as Member persons are eligible for free memberships. Please email your contact information to

At Large

Note: Membership in Local Leagues includes State and National membership. At-Large Membership includes State and National Membership.