Making Democracy Work


...for more information.

How to Contact Us

  Fax: none

Mail: League of Women Voters of Mississippi, Inc.
League of Women Voters of MS
PO Box 55505
Jackson, MS 39296-5505

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Co-President Mary Ann Everett [send email]
Co-President Carolyn Townes [send email]
Secretary Maxine Blackman [send email]
Treasurer Elaine Talbott [send email]
Voter Service Jan Watson [send email]
Lobby Corps Acting - Carolyn Townes [send email]
National Itemes Toni van Kriedt [send email]
Public Relations Dierdre Payne [send email]
Gulf Coast President Christy Wheeler [send email]
Jackson President (Local League) Carol Andersen [send email]
Webmaster Jan Watson [send email]
Pine Belt President Margaret (Peg) Ciraldo [send email]
Oxford North Mississippi President Dianne S. Fergusson, Ph.D. [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.